coming soon.

January 18, 2009

I’ve become a bit of a blog nerd lately… spending hours researching great recipes I never try, fantastic DIY and design ideas I never create or implement,  fantastic party and wedding planning ideas for parties and weddings I do not have on the calendar, exercise plans I have little intention of actually following, etc…

It’s so entirely fun and “inspirational,” and yet so entirely ridiculous.

So that said, I wanted to capture some of the things I have found in one place. Consider it my GTD list for my web surfing endeavors. Ideally of course, this means I will actually use/do these things, but let’s make baby steps.

Leave a Reply

